Return to Cheese Steaks Two Pack
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 overnight delivery of cheese steaks two pack April 5, 2022
Reviewer: Happy Customer from Largo, FL United States  
The recipients in Nashville RAVED about your products, as they always do!!!  They order is easy for me to place each time, great communication from shipping as to when it will be delivered and it's always accurate, contents secure in the box and my instructions are followed.  Your cheesesteaks, the Amoroso rolls , pretzels, Peanut Chews are loved by all at the golf club...Thank you for being there to share a Taste of Philly to a lifelong Philly boy and his Nashville friends!!!  Kudos to all involved in the process!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent cheesesteak January 24, 2022
Reviewer: Lynn from California  
Great cheesesteak. Loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yummy January 23, 2022
Reviewer: Happy Customer from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I sent cheesesteaks to my son for his birthday. He couldn’t believe how well packaged and fresh they were. And of course “Yum” he said!!!
Have sent these Philly packages before and always good and they bring back memories of home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift for my Nephew & his Wife December 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Williston, VT United States  
When I told Joe that a Taste of Philly was on the way, he was excited.  Not the first time we sent this favorite to a former Philadelphian.  He and his wife really enjoyed their Philly Cheese steaks.  When I received notice it was out for delivery I called him.  He said "It is allll laid out on the counter.  Can't wait to eat them." When they did he said they were great.  Loves his Philly Cheese steak and his wife does too.  Great Gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Company! September 19, 2021
Reviewer: Deborah R. from Kennett Square, PA United States  
arrived when expected and the person receiving was over joyed, everything in there and ready to heat and eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Ken C. from Champaign, IL United States  
Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Real Taste of Philly March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Donna W. from Aldan , PA United States  
What a wonderful day it was when I saw the advertising in the back window of Joe's vehicle for his business. I had recently been discussing with a friend who's originally from Philly and now lives in TN a high end restaurant in the city that has a $130 cheesesteak on their menu.

He was overjoyed when this delivery arrived and said the cheesesteaks were outstanding! I highly recommend making someone's day who's long distance and loves Philly cheesesteaks. Thanks Joe!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Company! February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Leigh H. from Kennett Square, PA United States  
Living in the PHL area I have have not had the need to personally order but have gifted your packages on many occasions over the years.  I have always received rave reviews on the quality.  This last order took a little longer than I thought it would but that may be weather related.  The recipient is a dear high school friend from Cherry Hill - has lived in Ohio for 30+ year and understand the happiness of a good cheese steak.  Her son's girlfriend was in visiting from CA and didn't know what a cheese steak was - she does now!  My friend is being treated for breast cancer and this was a great warm pick me up from Philly!  Thanks Joe!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Airman Grandson loved it. October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Janice G from Brookhaven, PA United States  
My Grandson is in the Air Force and stationed in TX. He said the cheesesteaks are horrible.  Coming from  the Philly area makes us spoiled with our great cheesesteaks and hoagies.  So I sent him the two pack, didn't tell him they were coming. Just told him he had to pick it up the day it was delivered. He texted me and said "I got it and thank you so much for the cheesesteaks. I'm so excited"  He said the were great and he loved them. This will be something I will send to him quite often as long as he is still stationed in the states. Thanks Philly Food!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 it was a gift September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Happy Customer from Phila, PA United States  
The cheese steaks went to a very excited Philadelphia couple who has relocated  to North Carolina.
It was a HIT!!!
The only thing missing was a couple of cherry water ices.
Maybe next time.
Thanks Joe

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items