Return to Cheese Steaks Two Pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift July 21, 2018
Reviewer: TR from North Wales, PA United States  
I purchased this as a gift for friends in California. Not only where they surprised and grateful but they totally enjoyed all the food in the package. I will definitely order from this site again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied July 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, WA United States  
As someone who grew up in NJ and worked in Philly for 15 years, and now live in WA, I certainly miss the cheese steaks, rolls, soft pretzels and pizza from back East.  I have ordered cheese steaks from Philly Food many times and have always been very satisfied with their performance and product and will continue to order from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Damn good!! June 11, 2018
Reviewer: LPH from Ovid, MI United States  
I ordered this for my daughter. She was very surprised and the family enjoyed their first introduction to a real cheese steak !!

I have in the past also sent this to my son and family. Who also really enjoyed the meal.  

So thanks taste of philly for availability of your delicious meals offered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Philly Cheese Steaks May 27, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Kynett from Glen Mills, PA United States  
Would love it if you could add ala cart items to your package like the Tastykakes.  Relative loved the cheesesteaks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cheese steaks April 29, 2018
Reviewer: Trisha B. from Ulysses, PA United States  
very very good. Could not have them right away but a few days later I followed the directions and it was just like being in Philly again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste and great service April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl from East Norriton, PA United States  
I am a long time customer now. The food NEVER disappoints and is a great gift. All our family and friends out of town ALWAYS love getting this package. Food is fresh and yummy and the customer service never fails!!  LOVE LOVE this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very helpful - Good Food December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Don M. from Havertown, PA United States  
I send this to my Dad in AZ every year and he loves it. I asked for a specific date and Customer Service suggested another to get to AZ before the holiday. Very helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheesesteak two pack December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Dawn R from Bensalem, PA United States  
I ordered this package for my family who live in CT.  They were very pleased with the taste and freshness. Tastes just like home. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cross Country Cheesesteak December 25, 2017
Reviewer: John P from Glen Mills, PA United States  
I ordered cheese steaks, with a little concern, to be shipped to my son in CA.   How can you ship cheese steaks across the country and still have them taste good I thought.   I have no idea how you do it but the cheese steaks were a huge hit in CA, they tasted great I was told.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect steaks. December 24, 2017
Reviewer: vicki o from williamstown, NJ United States  
Perfect steaks. Came exactly how we requested.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items