Return to Cheese Steaks Two Pack
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 pack October 8, 2019
Reviewer: kurt r. from caldwell, ID United States  
I would like to thank philly food for making my last order right ( 5 stars) as for  the cheese steaks I ordered as close to Philly you can get in Idaho well worth the price for a small taste of home

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Authentic Philly Cheese Steaks July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Mary G. from Roswell, NM United States  
Cheese steaks were delicious!! Will order again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cant live without! June 30, 2019
Reviewer: Vicki O. from Williamstown, NJ United States  
My dad is a south Philly boy who retired to Alabama. We send him cheesesteaks three times a year. He loves them! This company takes the time to do exactly what you request. Great customer service all around!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dad in Florida loved it! June 24, 2019
Reviewer: Trina S. from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Dad from Philly, retired to Florida, got the surprise of his life. Enjoyed his Father's Day with Philly Favorite Food and Snacks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Richard T. from Mashpee, MA United States  
It was excellenit...well worth the money...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheesesteaks December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Michelle G. from Colmar, PA United States  
Absolutely fantastic!!  Second time ordering as a gift and both times - extremely satisfied and recipients were thrilled and said delicious.  Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift July 21, 2018
Reviewer: TR from North Wales, PA United States  
I purchased this as a gift for friends in California. Not only where they surprised and grateful but they totally enjoyed all the food in the package. I will definitely order from this site again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Satisfied July 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, WA United States  
As someone who grew up in NJ and worked in Philly for 15 years, and now live in WA, I certainly miss the cheese steaks, rolls, soft pretzels and pizza from back East.  I have ordered cheese steaks from Philly Food many times and have always been very satisfied with their performance and product and will continue to order from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Damn good!! June 11, 2018
Reviewer: LPH from Ovid, MI United States  
I ordered this for my daughter. She was very surprised and the family enjoyed their first introduction to a real cheese steak !!

I have in the past also sent this to my son and family. Who also really enjoyed the meal.  

So thanks taste of philly for availability of your delicious meals offered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Best Philly Cheese Steaks May 27, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Kynett from Glen Mills, PA United States  
Would love it if you could add ala cart items to your package like the Tastykakes.  Relative loved the cheesesteaks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items