Return to Habbersett Scrapple Eight Pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good good as always, not so with delivey February 28, 2021
Reviewer: Karen N. from Neosho, MO United States  
It was still halfway frozen when it arrived.  Took fed ex 4 days to get it here.  I would be asking for a refund on shipping if it was me.   They should never have accepted your overnight package knowing they couldn’t fulfill.  Not the shippers fault.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service January 31, 2021
Reviewer: Kathleen M. from Boise, ID United States  
It's like having a Philadelphia breakfast in bed.  Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Taste of home from far away January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Kwyn F. from Haleiwa, HI United States  
Product was still quite cold when it arrived.  Now we found a place we can get something from the East, in Hawaii.  Mahalo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Real "Stand-Up" Company December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Roger A. R. from Straffored, PA United States  
Had a glitch in my order due to Seasonal rush...they fixed it immediately and with good humor.  Kind of company you want to patronize again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 scrapple 8 pack August 10, 2020
Reviewer: William H. from Whitefish, MT United States  
Brilliantly wrapped and packaged. arrived in perfect condition.  Tasted as yummy as ever!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order processing & delivery January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Ray S. from Tucson, AZ United States  
I was pleased with the speed of the offering process which allowed me to use paypal. The in house processing of the order was quick and I received my order within two days. One other thing: having fed shipping is a  money saved that allows to order this product as it is not available in our location. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 a ten December 22, 2019
Reviewer: Ken M. from Vallejo, CA United States  
fast and friendly service.
attention to every detail.
I will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My order October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  
My order arrived in a timely matter. Order was fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A taste of Home August 4, 2019
Reviewer: ALEXANDRIA D. from Fremont, CA United States  
Service from start to finish was 5 star.
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 rating March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Richard M. from Billings, MT United States  
Always enjoy Scrapple for breakfast, and thanks to your Business I am able to have a wonderful breakfast of Scrapple, eggs, and potatoes even here in Montana.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items