Return to Philadelphia Soft Pretzels
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A taste of Home September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Charlotte C. from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Our out of town friends were delighted with the soft pretzels.  Said they couldn't have been fresher.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My recent order June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Carla D. from Delanco, NJ United States  
My customers were very pleased with all of the items and told me they were fresh and tasty!
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 soft pretzels December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Dan S. from CALABASAS, CA United States  
Love them!  They arrived quickly and ready for the Eagles game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ch Steaks / Hoagies/ Soft Pretzels December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Kurt R. from Caldwell, ID United States  
From Philly to Idaho never enough. So Good Had one of each watching EAGLES beat the Rams. Why the hell did I ever move away

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pretzels April 29, 2018
Reviewer: Trisha B. from Ulysses, PA United States  
What a treat! I have a huge family that will be here in Potter County, PA over the 4th of July so theses lovelies will be here to help celebrate the holiday. That is if any are left. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our third order..... April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Chuck from Mechanicsville, PA United States  
.....and it was as punctual and well done as the other two.  3,000 miles away and the birthday present gave them all a Taste of Philly in Washngton state.  Thanks again, we'll be ordering again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Authentic Philly Soft Pretzels February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathan S. from Cental point, OR United States  
The pretzels were amazing.We will order them again as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Philly Pretzels February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Robert W. from Fort Washington, PA United States  
It was easy, fast and the pretzels were enjoyed by many as part of an Eagles Super Bowl celebration.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Authentic Philly Soft Pretzels December 24, 2017
Reviewer: vicki o from williamstown, NJ United States  
They were perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipment to Houston, TX December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Edward D. from Wilmington, DE United States  
the clients to which this package was sent are still savoring the great taste of Philadelphia!!!!
Timing was perfect!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items