Return to Philadelphia Soft Pretzels
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! August 22, 2021
Reviewer: Rick P. from Broomall , PA United States  
Delivered fast and in great packaging,  brought a smile to the face of a former Philly guy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding Saved! May 14, 2021
Reviewer: Jake Z. from Arlington, VA United States  
Dear Joe and the Philly Food family. Words can’t describe how grateful I am for your support and Pretzels.  My fiancé and I had planned for months to serve Philly soft pretzels to share a piece of Philly as we tied the knot! 2 days before our wedding, our order from another vendor cancelled and we were left out to dry. When Joe called me personally and assured me Philly Foods could do the job, I was beyond relieved. The Pretzels showed up just in time and were a huge hit. Thank you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 paid for overnight shipping & it came in 4 days February 28, 2021
Reviewer: Gary C. from Greenwood Village, CO United States  
I was disappointed that I paid for overnight shipping and it came 4 days later so the pretzels were a bit hard.
FedEx shouldn't be accepting packages for next day delivery when they know that weather related delays are inevitable.  Philly Food did what they were supposed to do correctly, FedEx  is to  blame.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very tasty!! February 28, 2021
Reviewer: Happy Customer from GA  
It was hard waiting for them to arrive, but once they arrived it was worth all wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious Pretzels made a great Birthday Gift January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa B. from Long Beach, CA United States  
My boyfriend is from the east coast.  He loves and misses soft pretzels from Philadelphia.  He was not disappointed with these delicious pretzels. They arrived fresh and ready to eat. Thank you Philly Food!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Philadelphia soft pretzels January 10, 2021
Reviewer: Kathryn C. from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Product was fresh and received within 1 day oof shipping. Will use often in the future. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! January 1, 2021
Reviewer: Yvette F. from Davidson, NC United States  
Ordered the soft pretzels and they arrived 3 days later. They are DELICIOUS!!!!! I’ve been trying for years to get the taste of a Philly pretzel as I remember them from many years ago. These did not disappoint!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Company! August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Linda W. from Lancaster, CA United States  
The pretzels we ordered came as promised. They were on time and fresh as always. We will be ordering pretzels again. Also we ordered a butter cake. We were so blessed that we were contacted and the nice man reminded us of the heat it would have to go through and that it may not be delivered as shipped. We live on the California Desert. We will postpone the order for a couple of months but will be ordering more pretzels. Great Business to deal with. The Watson Family

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb...Absolutely Wonderful August 2, 2020
Reviewer: A diehard Philly fan from Kenai , AK United States  
Oh my goodness, a real Philly pretzel in Alaska!  I purchased these along with the hoagie rolls to surprise my sister on her birthday.  The email communications with A Taste of Philly was spot on, making sure they would ship to Alaska.  They arrived in perfect condition and we all chowed down with these amazing pretzels.  All I did was warm them a bit and supply the mustard, cheese dip and cream cheese.  We all had fun reminiscing of our days in Philly while dunking these pretzels in our favorite dip.  Thanks to A Taste of Philly for making this party a success.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Philadelphia soft pretzels July 19, 2020
Reviewer: Jane B. from Ridley Park, PA United States  
My son was thrilled with the pretzels he lived in philly but moves to Indiana loves all philly food especially the pretzels  best gift ever he said

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items