Return to Philadelphia Soft Pretzels
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product January 24, 2022
Reviewer: Cheryl P. from East Norriton, PA United States  
Our family loves getting Philly Pretzels. Your delivery is quick and efficient and the pretzels are always fresh and yummy and in great condition. This is the only place I go to order pretzels and stuff from Philly!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Pretzels December 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vacaville, CA United States  
Thank you! My husband and I loved the pretzels and have been able to freeze them and enjoy them for a while now. Thank you thank you!

The only issue wasn’t about the food or delivery. I received a phishing email immediately when I placed my order and didn’t think much of it because it looked official. When I wanted to check on my order, I called the number provided on the auto-receipt email I received (I received your order email and the phishing email) and realized it was definitely not right which made me think for a few days that I got scammed until I received your shipment notification. FYI.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5stars for A Taste of Philly, 0 for Fedex December 17, 2021
Reviewer: Patrick C from TX United States  
5 star review for A Taste of Philly.

They did a great job getting these out quick and were packed well and the customer service was great.

0 Stars for Fedex,  overnight shipment was delayed a full day so by the time I got the pretzels they were a bit dry/stale.

I know if I would of gotten them when I was supposed to there would be no issues. So this is on Fedex.

Pro Tip: After thawing from freezer or from fresh, Microwave them with a damp paper towel in 10 second increments to warm up and soften up and still taste great. Oven is great but will dry them out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Happy December 12, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MD United States  
I purchased for my Philly born and raised daddy now living in California. I was fearful to buy from this company I hadn't heard of, but after lots of research I decided it was worth a try. Then, the order didn't come and didn't come and I was trying to be patient because I read that it took someone 4 days to get their stuff. They said it was a little stale then and I really wanted it to be perfect! So, finally after a week I went to the website to find contact info and there was a message that read things are taking longer than expected... And a phone number! Faith renewed! I did not have to contact anyone as the message explained everything well. My parents got their pretzels less than 24 hours after shipping so it was great! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! August 22, 2021
Reviewer: Rick P. from Broomall , PA United States  
Delivered fast and in great packaging,  brought a smile to the face of a former Philly guy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedding Saved! May 14, 2021
Reviewer: Jake Z. from Arlington, VA United States  
Dear Joe and the Philly Food family. Words can’t describe how grateful I am for your support and Pretzels.  My fiancé and I had planned for months to serve Philly soft pretzels to share a piece of Philly as we tied the knot! 2 days before our wedding, our order from another vendor cancelled and we were left out to dry. When Joe called me personally and assured me Philly Foods could do the job, I was beyond relieved. The Pretzels showed up just in time and were a huge hit. Thank you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 paid for overnight shipping & it came in 4 days February 28, 2021
Reviewer: Gary C. from Greenwood Village, CO United States  
I was disappointed that I paid for overnight shipping and it came 4 days later so the pretzels were a bit hard.
FedEx shouldn't be accepting packages for next day delivery when they know that weather related delays are inevitable.  Philly Food did what they were supposed to do correctly, FedEx  is to  blame.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very tasty!! February 28, 2021
Reviewer: Happy Customer from GA  
It was hard waiting for them to arrive, but once they arrived it was worth all wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious Pretzels made a great Birthday Gift January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Lisa B. from Long Beach, CA United States  
My boyfriend is from the east coast.  He loves and misses soft pretzels from Philadelphia.  He was not disappointed with these delicious pretzels. They arrived fresh and ready to eat. Thank you Philly Food!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Philadelphia soft pretzels January 10, 2021
Reviewer: Kathryn C. from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Product was fresh and received within 1 day oof shipping. Will use often in the future. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items