Return to Philadelphia Soft Pretzels
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Company! August 5, 2020
Reviewer: Linda W. from Lancaster, CA United States  
The pretzels we ordered came as promised. They were on time and fresh as always. We will be ordering pretzels again. Also we ordered a butter cake. We were so blessed that we were contacted and the nice man reminded us of the heat it would have to go through and that it may not be delivered as shipped. We live on the California Desert. We will postpone the order for a couple of months but will be ordering more pretzels. Great Business to deal with. The Watson Family

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb...Absolutely Wonderful August 2, 2020
Reviewer: A diehard Philly fan from Kenai , AK United States  
Oh my goodness, a real Philly pretzel in Alaska!  I purchased these along with the hoagie rolls to surprise my sister on her birthday.  The email communications with A Taste of Philly was spot on, making sure they would ship to Alaska.  They arrived in perfect condition and we all chowed down with these amazing pretzels.  All I did was warm them a bit and supply the mustard, cheese dip and cream cheese.  We all had fun reminiscing of our days in Philly while dunking these pretzels in our favorite dip.  Thanks to A Taste of Philly for making this party a success.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Philadelphia soft pretzels July 19, 2020
Reviewer: Jane B. from Ridley Park, PA United States  
My son was thrilled with the pretzels he lived in philly but moves to Indiana loves all philly food especially the pretzels  best gift ever he said

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A taste of Philly May 17, 2020
Reviewer: Margarite O N. from Philadelphia, PA United States  
My family in MA loves everything about South Philly.  They were thrilled with the pretzels!  I will be sending more soon!

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A taste of Home April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Rosemary R. from Greensboro, GA United States  
So good nothing quite like Philly soft pretzels!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Pretzels March 19, 2020
Reviewer: Rory Z. from San Antonio, TX United States  
a little over cooked

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A taste of Home September 23, 2019
Reviewer: Charlotte C. from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Our out of town friends were delighted with the soft pretzels.  Said they couldn't have been fresher.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My recent order June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Carla D. from Delanco, NJ United States  
My customers were very pleased with all of the items and told me they were fresh and tasty!
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 soft pretzels December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Dan S. from CALABASAS, CA United States  
Love them!  They arrived quickly and ready for the Eagles game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ch Steaks / Hoagies/ Soft Pretzels December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Kurt R. from Caldwell, ID United States  
From Philly to Idaho never enough. So Good Had one of each watching EAGLES beat the Rams. Why the hell did I ever move away

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items