Return to Two Hoagies Package
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful hoagies!! February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Linda B. from NEW YORK, NY United States  
I live in NYC, where there are Subways & Blimpies.  They try, itsj ust not the same.  Even though they try.  Your rolls are perfect.  The packaging is really clever.  I didnt drink the soda, because i only drink diet.  Dont think there was a place to say that.  Next time im feeling rich, I'll splurge again.  Loved the peanut chews, its been a long time.  Only thing that made me sad was there was no sweet peppers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You Can't Go Wrong w/A Taste of Philly! February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Melise  
I'm a Philadelphia native and no matter where you go across the country, NOBODY can make a Hoagie or Cheesesteak outside of The City of Brotherly Love.
It's maddening, unless you go to A Taste of Philly :)
Outstanding Customer Service, Quick Shipping, DELICIOUS food!
Can't wait to place another order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Two Hoagies Review December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Robert D. from Fly Creek, NY United States  
Both were great.  Albeit now quite enough sweet peppers for both hoagies the last time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 Hoagies delivered to Texas November 5, 2018
Reviewer: L. J. from Broomall, Pennsylvania  
My sister and I were visiting our aunt in Texas - she's been there for over 25 years - and she told us the one thing she missed the most was being able to get a good hoagie.  So we mailed two hoagies to her, and she was thrilled.  She said they arrived well wrapped and in good shape, and she ate one right away.  It was a great way for us to thank her for her hospitality.  Would definitely order from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Authentic Philly Hoagies April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Theresa McK. from Flowood, MS United States  
A taste of home was delivered!  Yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grew up in Delaware county, PA April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Linda F. from Hot Springs Village, AR United States  
First of all we enjoyed all the meats and cheese in the sandwiches. I was disappointed that there was only one little container of sweet peppers. We can't get the sweet peppers in Arkansas. Also when we used to live there, we got extra containers of the special Italian dressing that went on the rolls. All you sent were 2 small packs of olive oil.  Not sure if we would order again, though the hoagies were very good.  ANSWER FROM PHILLY FOOD:  We're always happy to pack extra oil or peppers if you request it in the comments block when you checkout.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift idea December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Edward R. from garnet valley, PA United States  
My brother said the hoagies were great. He said it was great get well gift

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great treat for loved ones far away! June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Karin K. from Newtown, PA United States  
I've been a customer of Philly Food ever since my kids moved to California 10 years ago.  Every Father's Day I send my sons some hoagies.  They love it!  it's a taste of home. They won't hear of any other gift idea.
Philly Food is easy to work with, the food is always fresh and delivered on time.  Consider this review a rave!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
two hoagie package January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Eliot K. from Briarcliff Manor, NY United States  
My friend said the hoagies were very good. but the price is high.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hoagies January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth B. from Springfield, PA United States  
Good- lettuce and tomatoes slightly soggy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items