Return to Cheese Steaks Two Pack
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Ken C. from Champaign, IL United States  
Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Real Taste of Philly March 22, 2021
Reviewer: Donna W. from Aldan , PA United States  
What a wonderful day it was when I saw the advertising in the back window of Joe's vehicle for his business. I had recently been discussing with a friend who's originally from Philly and now lives in TN a high end restaurant in the city that has a $130 cheesesteak on their menu.

He was overjoyed when this delivery arrived and said the cheesesteaks were outstanding! I highly recommend making someone's day who's long distance and loves Philly cheesesteaks. Thanks Joe!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Company! February 22, 2021
Reviewer: Leigh H. from Kennett Square, PA United States  
Living in the PHL area I have have not had the need to personally order but have gifted your packages on many occasions over the years.  I have always received rave reviews on the quality.  This last order took a little longer than I thought it would but that may be weather related.  The recipient is a dear high school friend from Cherry Hill - has lived in Ohio for 30+ year and understand the happiness of a good cheese steak.  Her son's girlfriend was in visiting from CA and didn't know what a cheese steak was - she does now!  My friend is being treated for breast cancer and this was a great warm pick me up from Philly!  Thanks Joe!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Airman Grandson loved it. October 20, 2020
Reviewer: Janice G from Brookhaven, PA United States  
My Grandson is in the Air Force and stationed in TX. He said the cheesesteaks are horrible.  Coming from  the Philly area makes us spoiled with our great cheesesteaks and hoagies.  So I sent him the two pack, didn't tell him they were coming. Just told him he had to pick it up the day it was delivered. He texted me and said "I got it and thank you so much for the cheesesteaks. I'm so excited"  He said the were great and he loved them. This will be something I will send to him quite often as long as he is still stationed in the states. Thanks Philly Food!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 it was a gift September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Happy Customer from Phila, PA United States  
The cheese steaks went to a very excited Philadelphia couple who has relocated  to North Carolina.
It was a HIT!!!
The only thing missing was a couple of cherry water ices.
Maybe next time.
Thanks Joe

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best customer service/quality shipping and product May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Rita from Willow Grove, PA United States  
The food arrived fresh! Customer Service is excellent! Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best customer service/quality shipping and product April 22, 2020
Reviewer: James G. from Philadelphia, PA United States  
on-time delivery, receipients loved it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheese.steak 2 pack April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Colin B. from Macungie, PA United States  
Enjoyed by all
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift cheese steaks January 14, 2020
Reviewer: Denise from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Great way to treat Philly relatives who have moved away and still crave the real deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift! November 12, 2019
Reviewer: KATHLEEN from Warrington, PA United States  
I bought this as a gift for my brother living in Dallas. He said they tasted fantastic! A little taste of home. He was even surprised that the roll was so good after shipping. Highly recommend for anyone who moved away and missing real Philly Cheesesteaks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items